Board of Directors

The Board of Directors advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and general promotion of the Chicago Black Gay Men’s Caucus (CBGMC), so as to support the organization’s mission and goals. To learn more about opportunities to work with CBGMC, please see our Get Involved page under “Work with Us”.


Ronald Wadley,  Chair
Lora Branch, Vice Chair and Secretary
Sidney Thomas, Treasurer


David Dodd
Ramon Gardenhire
L. Michael Gipson
Marcus Wilson

Charisse Hodges, Esq. (legal counsel)

CBGMC recognizes the dedication and leadership of those individuals who volunteered their time, passion, and expertise as champions of CBGMC’s mission and goals by making a difference in Chicago’s Black gay community.
Ariq Cabbler
Karl Grant
Keith Green
Craig Johnson
Kevin Tindell


Erik Glenn, Program Manager
Jason Griggs, Program Associate
Charles Leonard, Program Associate

Share this: